Jim

@Jimm9 is a 65 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Very healthy and fit 65 year old retired teacher seeking a younger, fit, intelligent, sane, SLIM and attractive younger man with a good sense of humour. All cultures and nationalities welcome. I am not religious myself, but I respect religious people. I have a particular interest in Philosophy, but I know that not everyone shares this interest- it's not important! Honesty and straightforwardness are essential.

I have lots of interests including extensive world travel, , reading, theatre, dance, classical, folk and contemporary music, gym, jogging, swimming and socialising. I am a moderate drinker and a non-smoker.
Absolutely no money boys.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a soul mate: a SLIM, younger man (18-40) who is flexible, adventurous and open-minded with a good sense of humour.

I respect and appreciate all races and ethnic backgrounds.

First- timers and inexperienced are also very welcome.

Absolutely NO money boys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Weight Training