Infinity Smexy

@Jimmy18 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

You got 20/20 eyes sight right? READ UNTlL THE END. Thank you.

Hello boys..

Jimmy here. I'm half australian an half asian. FYI, I'm not LIVING IN AUSTRALIA atm. Been there, done that. I know how to have fun and get wild. I push more Jimmy more sweeter and more completer than any other Jimmy pusher around. I'm a athletic bodied. There ain't nothing I can't do. No sky too high, no sea too rough, no muff too tough. Learned a lot of lessons in my life. Anything in life worth doing is worth overdoing. Moderation is for cowards. I'm a lover, I'm a fighter. So if you're feeling froggy, then you better jump because this frogman's been there, done that and is going back for more.

Cheers, boys.

Looking for nice, calm guys to hang out with and a bit of closeness, nothing too gay or full on. Not been with a guy before so not looking for those that have been around.. this is my first time trying out men into men things. So I am here to find a men that can be with me, not for NSA or whatever fun things it is or one night stand. If you're looking for NSA etc, screwed you.. just get lost. That "J" with an "ERK" ain't the men that I'm looking for.

If you think you can be mine.. well, what are you waiting for drop me a line and add me as a friend.

Thank you. ;)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual

Looking for

Simple..

Someone special for me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports