Jme

@Jme-1977 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Spring, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a patient, understanding and asuccessful entrepreneur from Miami who has alot of love to give with goals and with a successful future ahead of myself.. I am looking for a long-term relationships.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Spring, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Quiet Romantic Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for an honest, trustful and successful person that I can share a productive and happy life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Religious

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Sailing Skiing Walking

1 Favorites

cmdmpslve

Sulphur Springs, Van Buren

37