Jocklover11

@Jocklover11 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Fort Myers, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

If you really want to know more about me, just ask.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Myers, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga