@Jodie-Marion is a 61 year old Bisexual Male from Marion, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello guys.
I am a bi male.I have been one all my life.I am 57 years old.I weigh around 200lbs., I am 5'11" tall.I am d/d free.I am retired from work.
I ride motorcycles for a hobby.I find a great satisfaction from them.I like to camp out and fish.I enjoy the outdoors.I work on small engines also to keep me busy.I enjoy light mechanics ,also.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Marion, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a gay man around my age with semilar interests.I want a best friend.I need a lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 65


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming