Joe

@Joe-London is a 32 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am friendly and outgoing person and like to make people happy that's my main character. I also like going out to cinema, restaurant and theatre. Overall I like meeting new people and learning new thing.

Send me a MSG and lets have a chat and seeee ,,,

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for some to that makes me horny ,,,,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging