@Joe-San-Antonio is a 36 year old Gay Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Joe Pipal, I was born and raised in Wolf Point, Montana. Have traveled all over the country, I love to travel, my dream is to travel/explore the world and see and experience everything it has to offer. I graduated from The Seattle Film Institute with (roughly) a 4.0 GPA. I was serving/cooking at Pasha Mediterranean Grill (a Middle-Eastern restaurant) in San Antonio until fairly recently in order to pursue my film career. I'm a fun loving guy, my friends love to be around me and find me hilarious and good natured, even thought about trying my hand at some stand-up comedy. Looking for the right guy for something more long term, but am also looking to have some fun until I find him ;). I am a very spiritual person, but not religious by any means, as far as political views go, I don't like to be thrown into any single party/category, but if I had to, I'd say I'm a Libertarian. I am a smoker, and very occasionally will have a few drinks.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A nice, honest, sweet, creative, cute/sexy, fun loving guy. Same kind of build as me, little to no body hair. Likes the outdoors, with similar interests to myself. Someone who won't flake out at some random moment. NO CHEATERS! I won't play games with your heart, so I don't expect you to play games with mine. I want someone who is a free thinker that's not afraid to go against the grain and stand up for what he believes in. Most importantly, no faker's I just want you to be yourself, not who you think I want you to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports