Joe

@Joe90_Pensacola is a 30 year old Gay Male from Pensacola, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Joe, and I am pretty sweet dude, but no bull other than my partial zodiac sign. Loyal, attentive, romantic, honest, caring, sensuous, communicative, and too demonstrative. I like to lead as well as follow someone worth wild. I am a non-smoker and partial drinker. I don't mind so much a person who does smoke or drink if they do it in moderation. I am very serious, but I too love to laugh. I love horror, scyfy, actoin genres and gay romance documentaries, but open to whatever as long as I have someone right beside or with me. I am a pretty chill dude, fun-loving too. I can be shy, but often too outgoing. I can be jealous, and can flirty, but never at the cost of love. I like movies, walks, and hanging with friends. I am more a homebody than venturous but don't mean I don't like to get out once in a while. I am Positive, but full of life. Love video games as well as cards and board games. I love to every now and again get out for Karaoke. I like most races and ages but prefer best someone around my age and other ethnicity, but not fully excluding my own race. I am not really a clubber, but I have no quarrels with it. I am good guy that too loves a good snug to a lay. I like to believe I am One of a kind and there is a special someone ready to meet me. I here to find out who that great fella is.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pensacola, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A good, real dude that is around my age preferably and both friend and lover.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Walking