@Joe95-Wolverhampton is a 21 year old Gay Male from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I'm Joe, I'm originally from Wolverhampton but I live in Stafford. I'm currently studying health and social care. I smoke daily and drink socially. I'm a very down to earth guy, I love chatting and socializing pop up if you want to know more :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that's mature, clean shaven and has good hygiene. Dentures,false legs etc don't bother me I'm not that shallow. I love guys with brown hair and blue eyes turn on haha! I also like guys that are taller than me and can show me respect:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts DIY Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends