@Joel-Brisbane is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Whats up if you wanna find out anything about me then just ask, im mainly just keen for hookups at night only in the southside of Brisbane though cause others are too far away unless you wanna drive down. Im keen to just chill with mates too so if you want hit me up with a msg if youre keen


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

Anyone under 35 and whos keen for a meetup

And anyone 29 and under if you wanna just be mates and chill and have a good time

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Rugby Walking Wrestling