Joel

@Joel96_London is a 25 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My life may not be perfect but at least my eyebrows are. HAHAHA

Hey there! I'm Joel, 18, originally from Sydney currently at the London School of Economics (I hate Math tho! haha)

Kind of a sports junkie. Would love to watch a footy match and see how the Brits do it (minus the skimpy guernseys Aussies wear lol)

Tbh everytime I'm looking at someone's profile, I'd literally say a little prayer and be like, “Let him be 5'9" or taller!” as I scroll down his page hahaha not that I'm only into tall guys :P

I may not be the typical Abercrombie model you are dreaming of; I may not have blond hair, blue eyes and a ripped bod, but I make up for it with my charm :P

Feel free to message me! (if you're tall, I love you already HAHAHA KIDDING!!!)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Let's be honest here. I WANT A BOYFRIEND! haha anything that comes my way really. These days, as long as he's human and can hold a nice convo, he's already considered "decent" *sigh*

I've always found Brits adorable! With the accent and all, who would not fall for an English lad? I hope I find someone before I finish uni or I swear to God I'll be a virgin for the rest of my life LOL

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Pilates Rugby Tennis Volleyball Yoga

2 Friends

Paul

Wick, West Sussex

25

Alexi

London, Greater London

33