Jamal

@Joey-Kansas-City-1971 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hello fellas I'm a chill guy and looking for the same. I am looking to get to know someone and possibly more. I am a career professional and can hold my own. My preferences are tall slender white or latino dudes between 25- 48 that like to play but, I am open minded to others and always open to new experiences. I would like to get to know you and see where things go . I am African American average build 6ft 34 in waist endowed and Im looking for versatility from the right guy.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a guy who can be himself around me. Just let your hair down and see where things go. Tall slender well endowed and knows how to play. Keep an open mind.. Maybe we can be friends , casual dating or long term relationship. A closed mouth never gets fed so speak up and see where things go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rap Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Martial Arts Wrestling

1 Friends

Oli_John

Sombatkhey, Yoshkar-Ola

30