@Johan-Klerksdorp is a 28 year old Gay Male from Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Johan I'm a plain and simple guy I like all things that are good and have a short temper,I'm down to earth and I'm openminded I'm into cars and adore animals


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Klerksdorp, North West, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm just looking for somone who's down to earth and I could talk to and grown up and need I say more!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Drawing Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool

2 Friends


Trojan Mine



Jeffreys Bay