Johann

@Johann-1976 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It's difficult to summarize yourself in a small block.
What you see is what you get. I'm a "plain Jane". Hate being someone I'm not.

Be,iev in honesty, be yourself, and use the energy to do special things fot the person you love.


NEVER shock them beyond a state where they require special assistance when they realize ze you are no t really who you ptetend to be.

Values:
1. Respect
2. Integrity
3. Service
4. Excellence
5. Stuart ship

I also believe in when I do something for someone, I give my 110%! If I can't I'd rather do NOTHING!

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Open to possibilities. Hate limiting myself.

Someone who is human

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Pop Religious RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Rugby Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

flirtboygp

Newlands West, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

39