JohannesBrandt

@JohannesBrandt is a 35 year old Gay Male from Hanover Township, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Semi-enigmatic and defiantly individual, I am quiet but fun-loving, intelligent but spacey, caring but reclusive, etc. Inquire within for additional details. (Top)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hanover Township, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Ideally, I'm looking for a partner, but I'd settle for friendship or 'fun' along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Hiking Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training