@Johannesburg-Piet is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.


I am a professional. Work hard and try to ply hard as well. Live a clean an fit lifestyle. Likes music and sports. Cycling running tennis swimming. I am decent and expect the one that contacts me to be as well. A fun and honest approach is key.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking fo a person that would understand an influence me in a good way. Ine that i can have a decent conversation with and along the lines some dun as well

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Triathlon Water Sports Weight Training