John

@John-1944 is a 76 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am retired. I am caring, affectionate, loving and romantic. Some people say I am smart and have a good sense of humor. I am shy at first especially if I want to know you but after I get to know you I warm up and become more outgoing. I would like to find someone younger to spend time with, go places with and do things with and have fun with.

I am finding that this software limits the number of replies I can do each day so please give me a chance to reply after my quota has run out. Not sure what the window for how many replies I can do each day is.

About

General details

Age 76
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a young guy who I can love and show affection to who likes to: cuddle, be held, sleep together at night and watch TV, movies, computer games, likes to walk, hike, likes to swim and go to the beach. I also like to go to the mountains and hike and go to places like Lake Tahoe, Reno and Las Vegas. I am seeking someone younger who is affectionate, loving, caring, romantic, kind and gay. I am seeking a young guy who I can play with and go places with. I am also seeking a young guy who wants a relationship. I am seeking a young guy who wants to love an older man and wants a man to love him. I would like to find someone local or someone from California it would make it easier to meet them if possible. I also like to chat. I normally don't use cell phones or cell phone apps. Prefer to chat here if possible. I am going to move back to Northern California as soon as I can arrange it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Pop Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Hiking Inline Skating Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking

4 Friends

Harris

Alimosho

31

Mascot

Greater Accra Region

38

sweetz

Woodair Estates, Ocean

30

Artem69

Gravesboro, Fresno

26

1 Favorites

Macbeth

West End

22