@John-David is a 33 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Super laid back, love to chill, chat, and make out. I am meditation and yoga freak! I like to stay fit, but really dig a nice bit of relaxation when needed. Give me the fresh air, some clean water and tasty food and I will be quite content. I guess I am more like a Labrador retriever than I thought. I am looking for new friends and hot experiences, and so much more if it strikes our fancy. I love to dance, so please hit me up if you care to take a chance.

As an American, I still don't quite understand the dating/flirting culture of you Brits! So bear with me please! ; )


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want to make some friends, and maybe find some sex along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests