@John-Northampton is a 23 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Asian from Malaysia, here for study. Taking law.
Would like to go out to have some dates with some good and nice guys. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for some dates and I'm new here so would like to get to know more around the town.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Walking