John

@John_1961 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a sweet guy , or so I'm told. Not all together bad lookin. I haven't had a relationship in a very, very long time. Mostly just looking for a friend but should more develop that's OK too. Right now I lead a pretty mundane life, guess you could say that's why I'm here on this website. I'm not interested in knowing graphic physical things about anybody, not right off the bat anyway, eye and hair color ( that sort of thing) will be enough for now. Basically just looking for some one to help me out from under this stone I've been living under for so long, I'm not very sophisticated and not very worldly, I've never been much of a rounder and a clean bill of health to prove it. The only thing that's a must for me is a good since of humor..... Oh and I love my dogs

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

Not real sure... A guy that's for sure, no cross dressers no transgenders , any age...well... Not 19 and not 77, something in the middle hopefully . Looks matter to a degree of course but mostly how a guy presents himself, point being caring how you look is half the battle, I'm not a slob and I'm not interested in one. Outside of that????

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Walking

2 Friends

khelley

Complete, Lauderdale

37

clint2014

Pretoria, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

37