@John_Upplands-Vsby is a 43 year old Gay Male from Upplands Väsby, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Iwish to date an english speaking guy..iam a nice person no drugs and non smoker...iam like guys mostly looking for fun
soonest i get the chance too..hehehe anybody are welcome outside europe rest of world!


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Upplands Väsby, Stockholm, Sweden


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

A Man/Guy/Boy..someone who have desiresand love to fly on shorter holidays..within or outside europe..cosy home evenings
with Him from where he comes..or with me here in Stockholm Upplands-Väsby.Love little cooking at home or a dinertype it does
not matter what? Love is important and honesty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Classical Dance Pop

Sports interests