@Johnapillar is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sacramento, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone! I've been told that I'm fun to be around and I love to do pretty much anything when I'm out with someone. I really just want to have fun and be happy while I still can. Whether that means we're friends, or something more than that, will come out of us getting to know one another. Go ahead and ask me anything, I don't like to keep secrets about myself. Age is just a number to me, and if you want to know mine, yes, I am 18, though I hardly look it.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want someone that I can have fun with. I don't have my life planned out right now, I'm definitely not ready to dive into anything serious, relationships or otherwise, but my tastes change quite rapidly. Sometimes I wanna go on a date, other times I want to fool around without any strings attached, and there are times when I want to fall in love. I'm open to experiencing what life has to offer me, and I want someone who can help me with that~ So send me a message and let's see where we can go from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests