@Johnny2100 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Kissimmee, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm told I'm funny, nice, and warm, all but the last i dunno if i agree. I'm pretty open I like to listen to people, probably to much since my friends yell at me for not talking enough. I have 2 favorite songs the first is innerpartysystem's out of touch the second is richard marx right here waiting. My favorite color is blue, im 1.75 meters tall, and 69 killos. Im looking for a hang out buddy and friends, if something else comes from this then so be it. Im interested in guys taller then me, usually, i like a man not little boys, in the sense i dont want an immature boyfriend.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Kissimmee, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for friends, gunna see what happens after that, i like men not little boys, as in responsible and mature.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Windsurfing

1 Friends


Porto Alegre