Johnnyboi

@Johnnyboi is a 26 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone,

My name is Johnny, but everyone calls me little brother johnny! I'm a really shy guy but I open up easily ;)

My hobbies are knitting, netball and being on my knees if you know what I mean.

I hope to find my soul mate and wish to make wonderful memories.

Johnny

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a good strong man who can take care of me 24/7.

Someone who can hold me, cuddle and dominate me all round.

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Indie Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

cruzing4fun

Cow Flat, Whitehorse

54

Aweezzi

South Yarra, Melbourne

22