@Jojo-Erie is a 25 year old Gay Male from Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys my name is jordan friends call me jojo im from I like hot guys action movies an clubs I love shopping an hanging out with friends an family life us too short to be depressed so get out an live life hmu lets chat a bit.....


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Erie, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for a nice guy who has morals an a positive attitude great her an knows how to treat a person if thats you let me know..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Triathlon Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends