@Jonathan-68 is a 48 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm a very laid back, easy going professional gay guy living in London and ideally looking for a relationship but also looking for fun and meeting new people along the way.
If you want to know more, please don't be shy and send me a message - I don't bite (unless you want me to!)


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for dates, mates and fun preferably in London but not essential.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Classical Disco Folk Jazz Pop Ska

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Rugby Yoga

1 Favorites