Jonathan

@Jonathan-77 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there I'm Jonathan, I'm a fun and out going guy who likes music, movies and yes books, I love to do anything fun or exciting! I'm usually up for just about anything. I'm a dj and karaoke dj so I'm lots of fun;)

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for people who at least like some of the things I do, I want to meet new friends who are exciting and fun to be around, and I guess just go from there, if you want to know more you'll have to ask!

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Horse Riding Walking Water Sports