@Jonathan-Clarksville is a 37 year old Gay Male from Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well what to write?

I am a fun-loving, out going, sometimes flirty guy, looking for what's next. I just got out of a relationship, that was very negative in my experience (he was cheating on me for 3 months).

I know I want a relationship eventually, but still waiting to find that one. I'm not opposed to fun on the way.

I always like making friends so hit me up anyway!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Clarksville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for guys to date and see where it may lead. I am relationship minded, but why not have some fun on the way? ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests