JonesAt517

@JonesAt517 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States of America.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Asbury Park, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Ultimately looking for an LTR
but making friends and having some fun along the way is cool too. Not ruling out
anything at this
point.
I can be a little shy sometimes, so the first move is often in your court. I like men
who
know what they want and go for it, in and out of the bedroom a
little
aggression can be a good thing

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Inline Skating Jogging Running Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga