Jonny

@Jonny-1989 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Yonkers, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Jonny. I'm 26yrs old. I'm Boriqua. (Puerto Rican-born). I'm bilingual. I drive for UPS. I'm a sports-nut. I love the outdoors. I love cars and motorcycles. I've drank & smoked since I was 11yrs old. I love Newport cigarettes, Black & Milds, Haze & Sour Diesel bud! I love meeting new friends.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Yonkers, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dramatics Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Weight Training