Jonny

@Jonny-Phalaborwa is a 35 year old Gay Male from Phalaborwa, Limpopo, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,I'm a to seeking friendship strings attached, some1 who wants to explore themselves and have fun doing so....

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Phalaborwa, Limpopo, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who's outspoken someone to be the centre of attention gays bago phapha,someone who just loves being happy and free,someone who loves life,,,,you get me though?

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Gym Running Walking