Jor

@Jor is a 58 year old Gay Male from Montrose, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Montrose, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

In character: honesty; openness; somewhat outgoing personality (to make up for my lack of it!), hygiene, and someone who loves life, even if it`s not perfect!

Looks: Tall, dark, handsome, broad shoulders & hairy chest would be very nice!
Major turn offs (sorry, can't help it!): piercing, tatoos & lack of hygiene... And no, I don't do 'meets' or one night stands...

OK, I`ve probably scared off just about everyone now, but life is about compromizing, so I'm not expecting Mr Perfect; Mr Near Perfect will do just fine!

I live in hope!

Jor.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Ambient Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Walking