@JordyAE2046 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Holla. The name is Jordan Lane Young. I am 18 years old. Born July 27, 1991. Leo in the house! Not another one like it. I stand '6"1ft tall. I love my height. I'm gay. Don't hate. There is so much about me. I like to think of myself different from other people. I'm not like everyone else. People call me crazy, weird, outgoing, whatever. I guess in the end I am just "Jordy" the unique one. So, just call me unique, I'm chill with that. I don't try to be like everyone else. Things I love include fashion and music. I have the most amazing friends, and an awesome family. I love them all to death. They're always there for me when I need them. I am the type of person not to mess with. I don't back down until the other person has done so first. I am very Liberal and opinionated on a lot of things. I stand strong on everything or anything I say. My words are my words. I can't help what I think. I haven't been to many parties. But, I've been to some great ones. I can have fun at a party without being trashy. I do want to be that one that stands out at a party. I've dealt with some major dumbasses. They know who they are. The past is the past. They're pretty much dirt or trash to me. Life moves on. One day they'll too realize it. I have my own style. I don't want to dress like everyone else. I wear what I like and don't need anyone to judge it. Unless, you're working in the fashion world. LOL. People are so pathetic. Wear what you want, not because everyone else is. I work at American Eagle Outfitters. I love my job there. I have been there since April of 2008. I plan to stay there until I move off to college. The enviornment is so amazing there.

I want to go to a Fashion College. Fashion IS my life. I love studying fashion and reading magazines. I would love to become a designer. Just to have any career in the Fashion Field would make my life complete. Fashion speaks to me like nothing else. Fashion is the best form of art there is, because everyone is so into Fashion. I would also love to become a Model. But, that is a whole other dream. I plan to work hard to fullfill any dream or goal I have. I am not letting anyone get in my way. ;]

Have questions? Message me. I love meeting and talking to new people.



General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Knoxville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm interested in a guy with much respect to his partner (me) & himself. I want a guy who I can talk to about anyone. He has to be well put together. He needs to take care of himself. I want an attractive man. I also want a man that on occasions me and him can just sit around in our pajamas one day and be relaxed. I want someone that I can take care of. I want someone who will be there for me, and I too will be there for him.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga