@Jorel is a 36 year old Gay Male from Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A very out going person who love to travel!! spontaneous and easy going at the same time. I'm base in Dubai and travelling twice a year hope to find my travelling buddy here or more :)


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

looking the other half of me

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Tennis

1 Friends


Kuala Lumpur