Jory

@Jory1990 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there! Jory here, with an exciting offer for EVERYONE!!!

Not really though. I'm just being a dork. So I decided to get back into the "game" and see if i could meet new people. For the most part I'm just looking for friends, maybe close friends, but in general just looking for some chill dudes to hang out with.

I work as a school bus driver, I love sushi, and H.P. Lovecraft and J.K Rowling are two of my favorite authors.

Also, yes I know it makes me insanely gay, but I love Lady Gaga, Nicki Minaj, and Willam Belli. Hate me later.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A cool, down to earth guy who is into similar interests, has passion for anything and everything, can be a dork, will snuggle spontaneously, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests