Jose

@Jose_1968 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a man with a strong heart, loving, caring, honest, I love a good sense of humor and I have a genuine heart.
I'm independent, self-sufficient. I also believe in God and have much faith in him. I like swimming, camping,
fishing, reading & writing, tennis, dancing, shopping, i enjoy walking along the beach, indoors, sketching and writing etc. I like to play & watch sports. I'm very caring, sentimental, sharing, loving, open-minded & have a big loving heart. I like going to movies & to dinner as well. I have a job that I truly enjoy and and find it extremely rewarding. I am a very responsible and affectionate person. I believe age is just a number, want you to know that distance doesn't matter when it comes to relationship. We will surely find a way to see each other if we are meant to be together.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can hold interesting conversations, who can appreciate quiet evenings at the house but at the same time knows how to have fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Rugby Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training