@Josh-Barry is a 26 year old Gay Male from Barry, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Born in Australia, live in Barry (south wales) and a student at USW.

looking for mates and dates. Not camp and kinda prefer the same.


P.s. love a good pint in the pub ;)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barry, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im just looking for guys who are guys, have some aspirations and goals for the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Swimming Tennis

3 Friends

Big Boy 73

Burry Port, Carmarthenshire



Vale of Glamorgan



County Borough of Bridgend