@Josh-Independence is a 22 year old Gay Male from Somerset, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I love technology, so if you know a few tidbits - it'll definitely keep things interesting. Other than that, I'm a pretty relaxed guy about most things and I am always interested in learning about new, and different things.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Somerset, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

Honestly I am not sure.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports