Josh

@Josh-Melbourne is a 38 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I''ve been told that I'm a nice enough guy. Love goin' to gigs, seein' films, listening to music (Punk to Hip Hop to Alt Country to Metal to...), Enjoy chatting about art, sociology, politics (If you agree in any way with Gillard about refugees, move on) and pop culture, as well as many other things.

Ideally lookin' to meet a nice fella, but am up for mates, dates or........ So feel free to drop me a line (winks are all good as well) and I'll catch you around.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Unconventional

Looking for

A nice fella

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

Edi

South Yarra, Melbourne

27