@Josh-Wanganui is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Studying a third year biochemistry and Maori studies degree at Otago uni at the moment, woot! All you sciency fellows hit me up and we can chat from there. Been in Dunedin since 2011. Originally from Whanganui.

Family. Friends. Sport... Would LOVE to travel... South America, Cambodia, Nepal, Central Africa, Canada, all over Europe. Every day I talk to people from other countries and every day I feel more and more of an urge to get out and see the world!

Hit me up on the IMs anyone if you're keen for a chat. Be happy guys, and be kind to others... peace out!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Hmmm, some one cool calm and collected and easy to talk to. good looks are a plus and please guys respect the age brackets. dont message me if ur over 30 or its blockness for you... someone with their head screwed on and mature, but knows how to have fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Ice Skating Snowboarding Volleyball Weight Training