@Josh95_Port-Talbot is a 21 year old Gay Male from Port Talbot, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys I'm Josh! I'm new to the dating scene so bare with me :)

I know everyone says this but I'm looking for the 'right one'. I really want to be with someone, to be able to share moments with, to be able to go on dates with and do cute couples stuff :P

I can be quite shy and quiet at first but I'm a decent guy who just wants a relationship. If you want to know more give me a message :)


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Port Talbot, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

What I want most is to make some new friends. That's my main goal. But I would also like go try and meet someone for more than friends, for a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Rugby Walking