@JoshBunbury is a 22 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, hey! My names Josh, I'm from Melbourne, Australia and am 18 years old! I absolutely love chilling out with friends and having a great time whilst doing that too. I absolutely love performing, singing and dancing, not to mention having a good time with friends and going out. Oh and partying. I successfully finished year 12 this year (2012) and am studying at uni in the area of business info systems, IT and IT management. Also working full time on a scholarship and cadetship at the same time. Message me if you want to have a bit of a chat :)
Anyway, enough about me! :)I've never really done this before, but I thought I would give it a go. I would like to classify myself as one of the more outgoing people and extremely down to earth! My greatest passion is musical theatre and performing in general! I love to make cook and clean, so no person has to worry about anything. I do all the house work. :P
I just like to go for walks in the park and just being out in the open, especially at the beach. Oh and did I mention I love picnics! Really would love to give a relationship a try :). I never do things without effort. Although, I have to do it in the best and most outrageous or fun way possible.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Pop

Sports interests

2 Friends







1 Favorites