JoshamJames1991

@JoshamJames1991 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hya I am Josham, been in a few relationships that I was in love with the other person. Been there done that kinda stuff....Now i just want to have a little bit of fun, Everyone deserves fun....I am on the lookout for a relationship, but more interested in dating at the moment... x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

A relationship eventually, Someone i can build a family with but in the meantime, very open minded. Like dating xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dramatics Drawing Hiking Music Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

rossuk

Northwich, Cheshire

27

josh11234

Telford and Wrekin

25