@JoshyBoy is a 24 year old Gay Male from Fresno, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I'm Josh. I'm currently 18 years old, and I blow out candles on March 20th. I'm a rather fun type of guy, who often enjoys the simpler things in life, such as just going out to the park and enjoying nature. I'm fascinated by the sky, to be honest. I could stare at it for hours if I was able to, lol. I enjoy to do a lot of things, and I have a very adaptive personality, meaning I tend to enjoy just about anything I do. I'm very family oriented, and I love the thought of having kids. I really hope to be a stay at home husband some day, in order to take care of the 'at home' life to make it easier for whoever I end up with. Sounds rather cheesy, huh? Well, it's who I am. But considering no one really wants a stay at home husband to take clean and take care of the kids and such, I'm looking into probably going into journalism or photography as a career. Anyhow, I really rambled on this big time, so if you want to know more about me, just message me and we can talk! (And if you read this whole thing, I'm impressed. I wouldn't have had the patience to read something I typed up for an 'About me' thing).

P.S. This box is subjected to change at any time, considering I like to add, remove, and edit things in my 'about me' things a ton. So if you really feel like it, just check back often =P


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Fresno, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for two things in life. Friendship and companionship. I will explain what I want out of both below:

Friendship: To me, this means it's strictly platonic; no sex involved at all. This is someone that I can go to if I'm having a rough day just to vent, and they try to make me happy because they don't want their friend to feel down. People who are silly, and enjoy playing video games like I do. Trustworthy is a huge thing for me, and so you have to be able to hold onto my trust (You have basically 100% of my trust until you break it). Lastly, friends that give good advice are the best kind of friends.

Relationship: This is someone I want to spend the rest of my life with, settle down with, and have children with. If this special someone is with me, I would want them to be loyal, and I would have to be able to trust them. I do try long distance relationships, and I try my best to keep communication if the distance is in other timezones. I want someone who would be willing to express themselves to me freely, and don't feel like they have to keep anything secret to me. The big traits for this one are trustworthy, loyal, gentle, silly, respectful, and someone that I think would be fun to be around.

And I think I'm going to leave it at that. If you want to know more about what I'm looking for, feel free to ask me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Indie Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Tennis

10 Friends