@Jules-Sydney is a 30 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


They say I have a charming, friendly and kind personality, which is probably the reason I get on with so many people. I enjoy photography, white chocolate, the beach and doing random things, exploring new and exciting places and being active. I also enjoy just chilling out, whether it be watching a good movie - a sweet romantic or heart racing thriller and also enjoying a nice glass of vino whilst talking about random things all night long.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone funny, active, enjoys what I enjoy but also has talents/hobbies that are new to me that I will learn and enjoy too. Non smoker. I am attracted to guys my age, give or take a couple of years, that look after themselves and are fit. Bonus points if you have green or bright blue eyes!

At the moment prefer mates as I have just moved to Australia and don't know anyone :-( but also dates and am happy to see how things pan out as hopefully will love to share my time with someone special.

So apply within xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training