@Jules625 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Forestville, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey everyone, it's Jules. I'm 20 years old. Right now I live in MD but I'm always around DC and VA. I'm young, good-looking, and tons of fun! I am drug and STD free. Not looking for anything in particular just looking to have a good time! I'm down for anything!...


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Forestville, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to have fun! I am a struggling college student who is looking for someone to treat me right. I'm new at this but I promise I'll show you a good time!

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Weight Training