Julien

@Julien-1972 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Sunland Park, New Mexico, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single white middle-aged male. I'm a university professor and former lawyer, world traveler, bon vivant, and romantic man. I love meeting people from around the world, and I hope that one of these days I will meet the man with whom I will share and build a life. I live in El Paso, Texas in the United States, but I often travel to Europe.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunland Park, New Mexico, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a smart, emotionally mature, single and curious man to share adventures with. I am a world traveler with a European background. I speak several languages and I love to meet new people, learn about new cultures, and share good memories.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Racquetball / Squash Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

cuforgood

Targovishte

37