June

@June-West-Hollywood is a 28 year old Gay Male from West Hollywood, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Im Gay. I like guys that like the middle.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location West Hollywood, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Stubborn

Looking for

Nice guy who keeps it simple.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling