Junior

@Junior-US-1985 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Washington Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Work and live in New York City at the moment and will be moving to Spain soon, probably in the next year for my very early retirement. I would like to meet a friend and perhaps develops something special along the way. I am a nice sincere guy.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Washington Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Friendly, honest loving guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Disco Folk Pop Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking