@Just_a_Love2012 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Brooklyn, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First of all, I am here for a meaningful relationship in which the both of us truly want to care for each other, and not fool around. I believe in romance, and the idea of spending the rest of my life with one man. But such man must first..stand up :P


"Gay men are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. Most men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy ... So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, they're amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree."-- and that's what finally happened...picked for all the right reasons!! It's so hard to NOT think there is anything wrong with you... but now that someone has given me that advice....i've put things in perspective...and read the book "He's Just Not that Into You"--yes its primarily for women to read, but its TRUE for every person that dates men... I NEED SOMEONE TO DO THIS.. who can wrestle with me and let me win....... who i can talk to about anything....... who laughs at my jokes....... a boy who puts my cold hands in his warm hoodie pockets....... who lets me use his sweatshirt for a pillow....... who buys me 25 cent rings....... who says i love you & means it....... who will kiss me in the rain, in the sunshine, and in the snow....... whos calls unexpectedly....... who will have many inside jokes with me and remembers every one....... who lets me cry on his shoulder....... who notices haircuts....... who realizes that I say things but dont always mean them....... who shows up at my work, slipping in the door....... who i can go swimming with on hot days....... who can tell me his problems and let me help....... who will listen to me talk about things....... who will bring me seashells from the beach....... who will let me beat him up when i get angry....... who writes love letters to me, but doesnt send them....... who draws pictures and slips them gently into my door slot....... who saves his genuine, big smiles for me....... with deep eyes, that can see through faces into depths....... who wears baseball hats and lets me wear his too....... who gives me his t-shirt to change into and not expect to get it back....... who knows my favorite color, song, car, vegetable, and the color of my toothbrush....... a boy who will shake my mother's hand and look my mother in the eye....... who will call me by my full name first, middle and last....... a boy who will kiss me and tell me im how they feel about me....... a boy who will let me cry to him....... who will squeeze my hips just right....... who suprises me and compliments my clothes....... who knows when i have a test or when i fail one....... a boy who smells like he just stepped out of the shower....... who wears cologne that i can subtly smell when im leaning on his shoulder....... who tells me i have a nice laugh and a smile that lights up the room and simply is mine to hold!!!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> A dog is not considered a good dog because he is a good barker. A man is not considered a good man because he is a good talker.

Im 6foot 22years of age my name is Travis I love to travel,love hanging at the mall w/friends,swimming & clubing..Also love all types of music but NO country....I got out of school in 2007 and got my diploma..after that i had worked at a daycare and i cooked for all of the kids LOL:)then after that worked a few different jobs but now found one that i love..IM a CNA=Certified Nursing Assistant in case you did'ent know what CNA stands for...... if you want to konw more just hit me up :)


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brooklyn, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

First of all, I am here for a meaningful relationship in which the both of us truly want to care for each other, and not fool around. I believe in romance, and the idea of spending the rest of my life with one man. But such man must first..stand up :P

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests


16 Friends





Batemans Bay














1 Favorites